What is the structure of IBN?

Right Honorable Prime Minister heads the IBN board as its Chairperson and the Honorable Minister for Finance is its Vice-Chairperson. The Chief Executive Officer (CEO) is the board’s member secretary and is appointed by cabinet through a competitive process for a tenure of four years. Click here to know the composition of the board.