Mr. Sunil Shrestha

Computer Operator

Mr. Binit Rana Magar

Computer Operator

Mr. Ram Krishna Bhetuwal

IT Officer

Mr. Amar Bahadur Shahi


Ms. Shova Rijal

Nayab Subba

Mr. Bishnu Prasad Pokhrel

Nayab Subba

Rishiram Upadhyay


Mr. Sushil Bhatta

CEO, Office of the Investment Board/IBN Member Secretary

Mr. Sushil Bhatta has more than 17 years of professional experience in managing infrastructure projects, financial institutions and development organizations. Prior to the OIBN, Mr. Bhatta was a Member of the National Planning Commission (NPC) where he was responsible for Physical Infrastructure and Transport, Urban Development, National Project Bank, Public Private Partnership, Project and Sustainable Development Goals 9, 11. As the NPC Member, he was the lead for the establishment of National Project Bank (NPB) and National Project Bank Management Information System (NPBMIS), a flagship program of the Government of…

Mr. Tapendra Chand

Consultant, Project Development and Management

Ms. Reshma Pandey

Consultant, Financial Management & Controls